Committee Members

Mike WilsonCommittee Member
Morgan WilsonCommittee Member
Chris KrekeCommittee Member
Steve BoswellCommittee Member
Jeff HardiekCommittee Member
Mitch KoesterCommittee Member
Jason RundeCommittee Member
Kent NiebruggeCommittee Member
Keith HartmanCommittee Member
Dave WoltmanCommittee Member
Manny WeiCommittee Member
Mike McCollumCommittee Member
Corey McDanielCommittee Member
Chris ZerrusenCommittee Member
Michael BueningCommittee Member
Andy JohnsonCommittee Member
Derrick ZerrusenCommittee Member/Athletic Director

Thank you to all our Christmas Classic committee members. Without all of their hard work, this would not be possible!